User purchases a 12-month recurring subscription for a particular amount of unique hectares/acres (account balance).
The subscription starts at the date and time of purchase for all subscribed hectares/acres (not with the first field analysis).
The hectares/acres are considered used when a field is explicitly selected for analysis. Hectares/acres are blocked on the user's balance when the field analysis (processing) starts. After field analysis is completed, hectares/acres are subtracted from the user's balance.
When field analysis is completed, the user gets access to a field report with information on the field's productivity zones, their stability, and possible limiting factors, e.g., soil brightness and relief.
The user can create and download an unlimited number of VRA maps for analyzed fields during the 12-month subscription period.
Users won’t be charged (hectares/acres won't be subtracted from the user's balance) when:
They add new fields to the account.
They change the boundaries of the analyzed field during the active subscription period. After boundaries change, the field falls into the ‘Not analyzed’ section and has to be analyzed again (free of charge). Prescription maps and the field report previously created for the old geometry will be available.
They remove one or more years from the productivity zones calculation on the field report page and get an updated productivity map.
They create a new season during the subscription period and copy already analyzed fields to the new season. Field reports will be available without any changes. The ‘VRA maps’ section in the new season will be empty. There won't be additional charges for new maps during the subscription period. However, if a field hasn't been analyzed in a previous season but should be analyzed in the new season, the user will be charged for it.
What happens after the subscription period ends?
The subscription is automatically prolonged for a new period. From the first day of the new subscription period, the user has the same amount of hectares available. They can decide whether to analyze the same fields or new ones within the new subscription period.
If the user cancels the subscription, they have access to the data created during the previous subscription period (maps and yield analysis) but can't edit, download, or export it. However, the user can upload machinery data to their account.
How can the user cancel the subscription?
The user who purchased the subscription online can cancel the subscription from the OneSoil Yield account. It must be done before the exact day and time the new subscription period starts.